Skip to main content

Management Board

Managing Director

Peter Hosek

office@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Managing Director

Paul Blaguss

office@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Assistance to the Managing Director

Silke Stummer-Solly

silke.stummer-solly@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Procuration

Procurist

Mirela Palinic-Kögl

mirela.palinic-koegl@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Sales & Marketing

Sales Manager

Europe (excl. Spain and Italy), Great Britain, Arabian Market, Australia, Viennese Ticket Offices

Katrin Hochrainer

katrin.hochrainer@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Sales Manager

Asia, USA, Canada, OTAs

Heather Chang

heather.chang@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Marketing & Sales Manager

Spain, Italy, Latin America, Hotel Support

Rebecca Kerschbaum

rebecca.kerschbaum@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Marketing Manager

Nina Nittnaus

nina.nittnaus@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Reservation office

Head of Reservation office

Klaudia Stengards

klaudia.stengards@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Reservation office

Julia Jopkiewicz

julia.jopkiewicz@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Reservation office

Nadine Mitterrutzner

nadine.mitterrutzner@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Reservation office

Lina Zoe Berger

lina.berger@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Reservation office

Biborka Nagypál

nagypal.biborka@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Operational Management

Teamlead Evening Staff

Ines Sorger

ines.sorger@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Guest Service

Luan Qehaja

luan.qehaja@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Teamlead Bar Staff

Daniel Abada

daniel.abada@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Housing Technology

Josko Palinic

josko.palinic@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Teamlead Souvenir

Nina Vrabac

nina.vrabac-benko@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Accounting

Artist and Music Management

Head of Artist and Music Management

Rita Cuda

rita.cuda@palaceconcertsvienna.com

Concertmaster Schönbrunn Palace Orchestra Vienna

Tanja Sallustio

tanjasallustio@yahoo.com

CreARTive

Director Exhibitions

Fabian Quatember

fabian.quatember@imagevienna.com

Ticketing

Claudia Mrak

claudia.mrak@imagevienna.com

Projektmanagement

Magdalena Handle

magdalena.handle@imagevienna.com